Our Team

Executive
James H. Bason

President – Chief Executive Officer

Pamela Cherry

Executive Assistant
pcherry@trufund.org

Finance
Ken Harvey

Senior Vice President – Director of Finance
kharvey@trufund.org

Ramy Hennedy

Vice President – Financial Reporting & Analysis
rhennedy@trufund.org

Jeffrey Abbott

Controller
jabbott@trufund.org

Jorge Restrepo

Senior Accountant
jrestrepo@trufund.org

Lana Reuven

Senior Accountant
lreuven@trufund.org

Credit & Compliance
Michael Vaugh

Senior Vice President – Chief of Credit & Compliance
mvaugh@trufund.org

Pia Longarini

Vice President – Compliance | Risk Management
plongarini@trufund.org

Elliot Teitelbaum

Vice President – Loan Portfolio & Credit Risk
eteitelbaum@trufund.org

Deka Singh

Vice President – Loan Closing & Compliance
dsingh@trufund.org

Dennis Chin

Senior Underwriter
dchin@trufund.org

Christopher Dykes

Underwriter
cdykes@trufund.org

Margie Pacheco

Loan Support Analyst
mpacheco@trufund.org

Joseph Quinn

Underwriter
jquinn@trufund.org

Stacey Woock

Portfolio Analyst
swoock@trufund.org

Structured Lending & Investments (Tru-Capital)
Seth Manoff

Vice President – Structured Lending & Investments
smanoff@trufund.org

Zihan Xiong

Assistant Vice President – Structured Lending & Investments
zxiong@trufund.org

Vacant Position

Impact Investment Officer – Structured Lending & Investments

New Market Tax Credits
Monica Edwards

Senior Vice President – National Director | New Market Tax Credits
medwards@trufund.org

Jenna Brown

Vice President | New Market Tax Credits
jbrown@trufund.org

Vera Booker

Assistant Vice President – Asset Manager and Compliance | Empowerment Reinvestment Fund
vbooker@trufund.org

 

Strategy & Innovation
Brian Gurski

Senior Vice President – Director of Strategy & Innovation
bgurski@trufund.org

Amanda DeVaul - Fetters, PhD.

Vice President – Impact Measurement & Program Evaluation
afetters@trufund.org

Business Development Team
Robert Benitez

Senior Vice President – National Director of Lending
rbenitez@trufund.org

Mark Brazier

Vice President – Managing Director | Contract Financing
mbrazier@trufund.org

Kim Lucas

Vice President – Manager of RAP and SBA Programs
klucas@trufund.org

 

Natalie Craddieth

Assistant Vice President – Manager of Lending Operations
ncraddieth@trufund.org

Juan Cabeza

Business Development Officer | New York/New Jersey
jcabeza@trufund.org

 

Olivia Chen

Business Development Officer | Texas
ochen@trufund.org

Jay Gaudet

Business Development Officer | Louisiana
jgaudet@trufund.org

 

Jeptha Stewart

Business Development Officer | New York/New Jersey
jstewart@trufund.org

 

RonShawn Williams

Business Development Officer | Louisiana
rwilliams@trufund.org

 

Raul Vasquez

Business Development Officer | Texas
rvasquez@trufund.org

Darr Fuchs

Loan Processor – Closer
dfuchs@trufund.org

Mikayla Anderson

Loan Processor
manderson@trufund.org

Lilianna Hernandez-Palacios

Loan Processor – Closer
lhernandez@trufund.org

Luciano Otero

Loan Processor – Closer
lotero@trufund.org

Corporate Communications
Kim Carter Evans, PhD, MBA

Senior Vice President – Director of Corporate Communications
kevans@trufund.org

Allison Washington

Marketing & Communications Manager
awashington@trufund.org

Corey Walker

Marketing & Communications Intern
serintern@trufund.org

Resource Development
Matthew Shapiro

Senior Vice President – Director of Resource Development
mshapiro@trufund.org

Brianna Gavigan

Assistant Vice President – Manager of Resource Development
bgavigan@trufund.org

National Market Operations
Kim Carter Evans, PhD., MBA

Senior Vice President – Managing Director | National Market Operations
kevans@trufund.org

Brian Gurski

Senior Vice President – Market Manager | New York/New Jersey
bgurski@trufund.org

Vacant Position

Market Manager | Texas

Marcos Reyes

Assistant Vice President – Business Advisor | New York/New Jersey
mreyes@trufund.org

Veronica Reyes

Assistant Vice President – Interim Market Manager | Louisiana
vreyes@trufund.org

ShaRhonda Hill

Business Advisor | Texas
shill@trufund.org

Yedmy Batista

Business Advisor | New York/New Jersey
ybatista@trufund.org

Vacant Position

Business Development Officer | Alabama/Georgia